11/12 Honors
Posted Jul 9, 2018

Congratulations and good luck to our 11/12 Honors team who will be representing the Sawblade Nation at the District 4 Tournament at Alpenrose starting June 17.  Click HERE for the tournament schedule.

11-12 Honors Blue (CMLL1)
Posted Jun 10, 2016

Jaden Borowsky
Madden Clouse
Chad Duchek
Luke Erenfeld
Barrett Federly
Payton Fentress
Ryan Gresham
John Husk
Liam Madigan
Erik Schulson
Quintin Stanley
Trevor Yee

Coach Paul Erenfeld

11-12 Honors Red (CMLL2)
Posted Jul 9, 2018

Ichiro de Haan
Noah Dzyuba
Ben Johnson
Jonah Lee
Josiah Misk
Torin Misk
Ryan Myers-Turbitt
August Perkins
Zachary Raney
Logan Schwartz
Jayden Simmons
Jack Syverson

 Coach Kurt Turbitt

Spring 2019 is Closed
If you have questions or problems, please read our Troubleshooting Guide.