Board of Directors

The Cedar Mill Little League Board of Directors are elected annually by the membership of Cedar Mill Little League.  These hard working volunteers dedicate countless hours to making the baseball experience of the players, parents, and supporters a fun and memorable one.  More than anything, the goal of the Board of Directors is to promote the ideals of good sportsmanship, honesty, loyalty, courage, and respect for authority so that the children of our community may be well adjusted, stronger, and happier children and will grow to be decent, healthy, and trustworthy citizens.

Board meeting minutes are available upon request.

Board of Directors Contact Information

Committees Members
Committees Forming - Suggestion please email
2020 Spring Registration
    If you have questions or problems, please read our Troubleshooting Guide.