Website Manager


2019: 8/10 Honors TEAMS

Posted Jun 5, 2019

Congratulations to our 2019 8/10 Honors Team in participating in the tournament held June 15-22, 2019.

Cedar Mill #1 took first place in the Murrayhill bracket of the 8-10 Honors tournament


  • Dante Ang
  • Tyler Barnett
  • Collin Beale
  • Nicolas Fernandez
  • Anders Hamilton
  • Elijah Harber
  • Joey Harrington
  • Alec Hoffman
  • Luke Malmquist
  • Bryson Manos
  • Cameron Sorensen

Manager: Matt Beale

Cedar Mill #2 took 3rd place in the Cedar Mill bracket of the 8-10 Honors tournament


  • Porter Avolio
  • Austin Compton
  • Cameron Dann
  • James Geimer
  • Vincent Jeffords
  • Braeden Lewis
  • Brayden Seppala
  • Callan Spear
  • Owen Vestegaard
  • Wyatt Wilen

Manager: Jeff Patton,

2018: 8-10 Honors Blue (CMLL 1)

Asher Bates
Kayden Dabbs
Nicholas Fernandez
Noah Frerichs
Brady Gilman
Aiden Gorman
Charlie Near
Nolan Paris
Henry Pearson
Cashel Peters
Alex Post
Grayson Potocki
Austin Ruchaber

Coaches Chris Bates, Tony Dabbs, David Gorman, and Perry Peters

2018: 8-10 Honors Red (CMLL 2)

Cameron Dann
Spencer Deeb
Noah Gaibler
Colin Johnson
Braeden Lewis
Nicholas Miller
Tanner O'Bryan
Thomas Scalzo
Abino Villalobos Vazquez
Dylan Waters
Landon Wight
Brandon Yee

Coach Troy O'Bryan

Registration Listing

No Programs are Currently Displayed

There are no programs or divisions available at the moment. Please contact your club administrator with any questions.



Cedar Mill Little League
4804 NW Bethany Blvd. Suite I2 #360  Portland Oregon 97229

Copyright © 2020 Cedar Mill Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In